Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

Very positive experience and the staff was very friendly. They were ready when I arrived for my appointment and called when my Jeep was ready for pick up.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

the customer service they offer in the Service department. they work clean and fast. i suggest that there were someone who answer the phone

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

It was my first time purchasing a car and it was great knowing things I didn’t everything was well explained and I would recommend anyone to get a car there.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

Ryan Miester , my service agent was excellent. He answered my questions in a clear professional manner. The waiting room was comfortable and accommodated the half dozen people getting vehicles serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

We have been customers with Rogers and Rogers for over 16 years and always satisfied by the friendly and professional staff. Buy or leasing a new car or Jeep has always been a pleasure. Service department is the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

Friendly stuff and really professional, clean place and they always turn your car back washed I been a client there for over 6 years now

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

Very welcoming and knew what they were talking about, well informed. Kept asking if we had any questions or anything else we wanted to know.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

Great service and professionalism. My rep was very informative and new new answers to the questions I asked concerning weight and towing capabilities. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2020

Besides making sure car was fixed. They sent a car to pick me up and they washed my car at the end. That was awesome

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2020

Great customer service, was given a diagnostic on my vehicle in less than an hour; kept me informed on the status of my vehicle and estimate on when my vehicle would be ready.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Great customer service, given a diagnostic on my vehicle in less than an hour; kept me informed on the status and estimated repair time of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Friendly staff, walk the customer through service process, listen to concerns and questions. Give personal type of service which is becoming rare.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Great customer service. Very professional. Very satisfied with the they treated me. I definitely recommend any of my friends to this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

In the past I have not had good experience with Rogers and Rogers. This time was pretty good. The service advicer Raymond Leal was very nice and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2019

All needed repairs and scheduled maintenance was taken care of on the same day. Technicians were very thorough and precise.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

The salesperson (Carlos) was very polite and knowledgeable and not pushy which made the overall truck buying experience enjoyable. The Dealership was clean and I enjoyed a hot cup of coffee.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

From the beginning of my business to the Ram dealership was a pleasant one. Courteous specialists welcomed me and my wife. The process to fix my Ram truck was explained to us and gave us back to us in a timely manner, great team who did a good job!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2019

The staff are always friendly. Ryan always has a great smile and knows me by name, and is always very happy to take care of my car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2019

Great Facility, friendly staff, work done on time. I was able to get the maintenance on my Dodge done with minimal wait time while waiting in a first-class facility.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

Edward Burger was extremely helpful. He found the perfect car for me at the perfect price. He made buying so easy.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2019

Raymond was extremely friendly and tentative. His customer service was really great. He went out of his way to get my act washed after my oil change in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2019

Fast service, nice and welcoming place all the employees at the service desk were nice. Reasonable prices and specials. Will definitely come back.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

Friendly staff and good customer service, really like the email with the details on service and recommended service. This was my first time at this dealership and I will definitely be back

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2019

they were fast, polite and super helpful. I took my car por a recall and they even washed my car. They were super polite and called me as soon as it was ready.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2019

On point and efficient very dedicated on the time of oil change, updates on vehicle work is a great reminder

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2019

For once in many years of going to this services department, the service advisor was nice and had knowledge of what I was asking for. Truly I had never had this treatment before.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2019

they always treated my wife and me with a lot of respect and attention always looking to help us Both the mechanics and the very attentive sellers helped us make the decision by giving their opinion but not forcing the car to choose. Elsewhere, the client does not give up the purchase. Congratulations, the California center has a great team

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2019

I thought my experience was fast and friendly experience. Ryan updated me on the overall inspection of my vehicle and provided additional information.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2019

Sales personnel were very professional and knowledgable and easy to deal with. I was treated with great respect by everyone

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019

customer service and promised time was great. i would go back again knowing that great service is given. didnt make an appointment

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019

The service department not only changed our oil; but also took care of our recall while we were there without an appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2019

Vehicle was serviced in a timely manner, however, the vehicle was left with oil on the exterior and in the interior. Now the headliner has oil stains where the technician grabbed the drivers side handle to pull themselves into the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2019

The needed repairs on my vehicle were done quickly and I was able to pick up my vehicle mid afternoon the same day. The repair was under warranty.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2019

Muy agradecido con el servicio el personal muy atento y eficaz. Sobretodo muy amables y quede muy contento con el servicio brindado.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2019

everyone was great, got me in and out fast, making the appointment was easy and as always they did a great job

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2019

It was exactly what i needed and the attention was very nice, they were fast and explained everything very clearly.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2019

My experiance with Rogers and Rogers goes back to almost 5 years of service. And not once have I have a problem or doubts.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

Nice, great experience. Greatful, clean area, customer sales great people, customer service awesome gently people nice place. Good expectations, Nice people

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2019

Im very happy with the service I received with each employee that helped me they were very courteous and respectful not to mention the facility was very clean I’m definitely a happy customer

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

The check in was very fast, they gave me a ride home all the way to Calexico, my car was ready in a few hours. Great job!! Thank you!! Sergio Dominguez

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2019

Dishonesty. I was working for a lower payment on six year loan. I got lower payment alright but wasn't told that I will have to pay for seven years until I was ready to sign.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2019

Como cliente te hacen sentir valorado exelete servicio por parte por parte de Bryan y muy rapido a un precio justo, te explican todo lo que se le hizo a mi carro con un gran ambiente de confianza

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2019

I was told the service would last 3 hour for oil change, battery replacement and car wash. I ended up waiting 6 hours with no car wash.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2019

Brain was very professional and detail in explaining with issue with my vehicle. Brian waited for me 10 minutes after closing to return my vehicle thanks

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2019

I was treated very well and they even washed my car. My wait was minimal and my car looked great.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2019

Communication with all employees and they answered every question asked. Area for kids, selection of cars, and customer servicr were great

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2019

Rapides en el tiempo de espera, no se nesesita cita, paea recivir el veiculo, y el servicio de taller muy rapido

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

Good answers to customer, need to improve on service and call back at them when the car is ready to pick it up.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2019

I was able to make an appointment with Mario Grijalva. He attended us promptly and courteously. Employees were friendly and made us feel special and made our purchase a celebration.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019

Rep called to inform vehicle was ready to pick up. When I arrived for the vehicle it was in the stall ready to depart and vehicle was washed.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019

Stopped by the week before and told it would be 3 hours for oil change unless I made a appointment. Made appointment for next week. Arrived 30 min early It took 2 1/2 hours for oil change from appointment time.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019

I dealt with Edward Burger on getting a new 2019 Ram. Edward stayed in touch and made sure that I was aware of each item as they came up.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2019

Ryan was very professional and did everything he could to get my truck taken care of. In a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2019

Good experience but the waiting line takes too much, you shouldnt program that ammount of vehicules if you know you wont finish repair soon.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2019

The staff are always great and treat the customs great. Will return for more service. Thank you for all you do....

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2019

Service personnel friendly and polite. However, we had to ask one of them to help us, not the other way around.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019

Friendly service staff and service completed on time. Only issue was car wash was not completed due to malfunction, but rarely does this happen.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2019

Good manners fast Good job cuality on the service departament I recomiendes the customer service see you next time thanks

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2019

EJ was very helpful. Showed me a couple of trucks and offered to test drive. EJ was very friendly. Eric was also friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2019

My wife was very satisfied with the fast and friendly service she received while taking her Jeep Wrangler in for its tune up.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2019

Repairing too too long. Same issue happens every year. Dealership always says they are backed up. No feedback from costumer service after the vehicle has sat at their shop for a day.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2019

Gustavo Romero did an excellent job, above and beyond, we spent almost 4 months in communication, he truly did much more than expected to find me not only a car within my financial means, but a car I love!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2019

Great workmanship and customer service Alex was the best! Very accommodating and I highly recommend for any service necessary. Rental car was coordinated with ease.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2019

Fast and enjoyable. Would buy from Rogers and Rogers Jeep again. Lots of discount options, all explained by the salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2019

accomodated me in time of need, took care of the airbag before entering Mexico, I did not want to travel without taking care of the problem

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2019

My service technician went out of his way to make sure I was taken care during my recall visit. Communicated in details the service required and the time frame the service would take.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2019

My wife and I went in with the intention of trying to buy a used car because our credit. Gustavo met us at the door and he was very helpful thru the entire process. We test drive two used cars and decided that we would take one of them. Gus left us for a few minutes and he came back with the financial gentleman. I can’t remember his name. This gentleman explained to us that he could not get us financed on the used car but he was able to get us financed on a new car. The price ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2019

Very thorough explanation of the work being done on my car. Explained the choices/options I had regarding the work done.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2019

Fast and friendly atmosphere, the sales person was very efficient. The financing department was fast and had everything ready for us to sign.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2019

Easy fix got the truck back sooner than expected.The person helping me was very professional .provided new warranty for the recall .

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2019

Tried making an appointment via email but didn't receive a response, visited the dealership anyway and I was helped even though I didn't have an appointment.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2019

what I liked about the experience is that the service people are very polite and kind. They would answer all the questions that come to mind without a disgruntled manner

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2019

I didn't feel pressured, atmosphere was nice,everyone was very polite and courteous. They answered all of my questions. Staff went out of their way to make sure I got the best deal possible.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2019

Excellent customer service provide by Ryan Meister. He was friendly and courteous. Ryan explained all necessary repairs so I can understand. Ryan went out of his way to assure shuttle was available so I can return to work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

I has Oils And filters change. Bryan Rosas Service Dept tolk care of me as Usual. I always call himbecause he is very profesional and I have never had any problems with him. He always finds a space for mr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

Perfect customer service! Had no issues. Everyone was very professional and courteous. Was there no longer than an hour. Would definitely recomend it to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

Fueron amables en todo momento. Dedicaron el tiempo para explicarme claramente las cosas que no entendia. Excelente atencion al cliente. Fue una experiencia agradable y me voy satisfecho.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

I purchased a 2018 Jeep Cherokee yesterday May 3, 2018 at the Rogers and Rogers in Imperial the salesman who was attending us was very polite and friendly he answered every question we had and if he didn’t know he was going to ask and come back with an answer I was very pleased with the selfie the place itself was very clean and the workers were very friendly .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2018

I love my car, my salesman was very nice. I had a good experience and will be shopping for a new car in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2018

The sales team is great, they all work hard to get you the best deal. Joe, the salesman, even bought my kids pizza for the wait. Their finance department is a little behind. Not disapointed but not a 5-star treatment either. Dont get me wrong, they are still league above the local competition, but still have a few bugs in the process. Selection and sales: 5/5 Finance: 3/5 Serive dept: 5/5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2014

I have purchased several vehicles over the years from Rogers & Rogers. Including a recent purchase of a new Chrysler 300. As always everyone there is friendly, professioanl, and easy to deal with. Their follow up and service department have always been great as well. Rogers & Rogers is the best place to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2014

My new Wrangler was the easiest purchase I have ever made. Very short and easy negotiation that I was very happy with. I have only done one oil change so far but it was great also with the free shuttle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review